Led Head 2

Led Head 2

Product Info

The Led Head Volume 2 contains eight complete songs inspired by the beats of Led Zeppelin drummer John Bonham. Led Head pays homage to Bonham's power and feel delivering professionally recorded midi loops for maximum ease and flexibility.

Incorporate grooves from some of Zeppelin’s smash hits into your own sessions using your favorite recording software including Ableton Live, Cubase, Pro Tools, Logic, Garage Band, Sonar, Studio One and all other DAWS.

These midi files are licensed royalty free for your musical productions.

Led Head 2 Volume 2:

8 Complete Songs including:

  • 057 Dazed
  • 080 Quit
  • 085 Black
  • 112 Immigrant
  • 147 Achilles
  • 152 Maid
  • 173 Rock
  • 177 Communication

Audio Demos

Try before you buy

Download Led Head MIDI Samples

Download Free MIDI Loops from all packs - Mac and PC

Purchasing Info

  • Instant Download
  • Credit Card or Paypal
  • Mappings

  • Pin It