Cart 0
Led Head 1

Led Head 1


Product Info

Led Head Volume 1 features ten "song sets" inspired by the beats of Led Zeppelin's iconic drummer, John Bonham. This set pays homage to the legendary drummer's power and feel delivering professionally recorded midi loops for maximum ease and flexibility.

Easily incorporate beats from some of Led Zeppelin’s smash hits into your own recordings using your music software. This includes Ableton, Cubase, Pro Tools, Logic, Garage Band, Sonar, Studio One and all other DAWS. These midi files are royalty free for your musical productions.

Led Head Volume 1

Song sets: Intro, Verse, Chorus, Bridge, Fills, Outros and Endings
Sessions include:

  • 055 Dazed
  • 066 Quarter
  • 070 Levee
  • 088 Stairway
  • 097 Heartbreak
  • 100 Hills
  • 116 Since
  • 135 Misty
  • 144 Achilles
  • 144 Same Song

These midi files are licensed royalty free for your musical productions.

PBF File Included


Audio Demos

Try before you buy

Download Led Head MIDI Samples

Download Free MIDI Loops from all packs - Mac and PC

Purchasing Info

  • Instant Download
  • Credit Card or Paypal
  • Mappings

  • Share this Product

    More from this collection